Key Staff

We’ve carefully chosen a staff that’s passionate about serving you and meeting the needs of your Association. Our individual strengths combine to bring you Key Community Management.

Tim Sullivan

President, Community Manager

Cyndi Sullivan

Vice President, Community Manager


Diana Kennedy

Legal Resource Manager

Janis Alsop

Community Manager

Amy Walsh

Community Manager

Jane McBride, Administrative Services Manager

Jane McBride

Administrative Services Manager

Pam Hallisey

Community Manager 

Lindsay Worsham

Lindsay Worsham


Morgan Lyman

Morgan Lyman

Administrative Assistant

Ready To Talk?